Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:
Verification:
CAPTCHA Image

Am I BEAR or NOT ?

There are a total of 12,601 bears pictures and 21,268,070 votes in the system
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Bear
Bearporn.tv


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.bearornot.com/?id=271668

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

19 comments so far (post your own)

WOW! perfect male

Posted by'Eric' on Monday, 03.7.11 @ 11:33am

noamjaroen

Posted by'watchara' on Monday, 03.7.11 @ 21:18pm

10+++. wow frank, u have the perfect & furpect hairy, edible "man-hole" down there th@ i've ever seen on this website. PLEASE allow me the pleasure of tongue-batheing it 4 u 2 ur heart's content. YUM. wow. woof.

Posted by'GAY OUT PROUD (GOP)' on Tuesday, 03.8.11 @ 00:52am

I am speechless

Posted by'lover' on Tuesday, 03.8.11 @ 13:26pm

I loved the other pic with that pretty smile but this one is showing me a side of you that's sooo sexy I,d love to tease that hole with the tip of my cock until ubeg for the hole 8 inches

Posted by'Nate' on Monday, 03.21.11 @ 08:02am

WOW!!! must be his bottom

Posted by'footguy' on Friday, 05.13.11 @ 09:42am

love to suck this cock n fill my ass wid it. also wud love to sniff his asshole.

Posted by'hotboy' on Monday, 05.30.11 @ 05:37am

LOVE TO EAT YOU & HAVE IN ME TILL YOU ARE DRY.

Posted by'BLOWTENDER' on Thursday, 06.2.11 @ 13:17pm

theepicmanny@aol.com
whoever wants to swap pics sen me your nude pics (:

Posted by'Hotboyy' on Sunday, 06.19.11 @ 07:57am

you are beautiful!

Posted by'camilo' on Tuesday, 06.21.11 @ 21:22pm

All of my questions stteled—thanks!

Posted by'Lorene' on Tuesday, 07.5.11 @ 05:58am

cKCjwC rltvdryzagwa

Posted by'ktahuilil' on Wednesday, 07.6.11 @ 06:16am

Would love to bury my face between those legs

Posted by'jimmymac001a@gmail.com' on Tuesday, 07.12.11 @ 05:09am

Nice teddybear....Hmmmm...

Posted by'marty1983' on Thursday, 07.28.11 @ 08:51am

looks good enough to lick from front to back, head to toe, in & out.

Posted by'pete' on Sunday, 08.14.11 @ 20:10pm

would luv to sniff, kiss, lick and suck the days stink off of every part of his body!!! No deoterant !!!!

Posted by'Mike ' on Wednesday, 09.7.11 @ 08:50am

i lve u,,,but i am now married

Posted by'nate' on Saturday, 11.12.11 @ 06:58am

Nice

Posted by'tug' on Thursday, 04.19.12 @ 14:54pm

Posted by'StevenPatterson' on Thursday, 04.26.12 @ 05:37am

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a bear are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Bears!
nude cub photochubby bears picsfat man pornfat man pornhairy bears pornfree bear imagefree gay cubs picsgay daddy imagefree gay cubs pics