Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:
Verification:
CAPTCHA Image

Am I BEAR or NOT ?

There are a total of 4,312 bears pictures and 19,440,551 votes in the system
Free Gay Bear Porn
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Bear

This incident has been reported


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.bearornot.com/?id=267041

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

30 comments so far (post your own)

NOW DO ALL THAT NAKED IN A BUSY INTERSECTION & THATS IMPRESSING

Posted by'DILLI' on Friday, 05.8.09 @ 19:58pm

fuck.. I'd ride your cock all night

Posted by'x' on Sunday, 05.24.09 @ 15:05pm

where do u see his cock (1)

Posted by'111a' on Tuesday, 06.23.09 @ 17:04pm

good idea to get that wasteline down

Posted by'buzz' on Wednesday, 07.8.09 @ 00:50am

IS THERE A RATING BELOW 1?

Posted by'BERT' on Monday, 08.10.09 @ 07:36am

What did I do to lose the bet? How humiliating

Posted by'Johny5' on Tuesday, 01.12.10 @ 20:28pm

quien fuera el ula ula gordito rico...cosita...mi amor

Posted by'nel' on Wednesday, 01.20.10 @ 12:56pm

Nice belly, wish I could see more!

Posted by'joel' on Friday, 01.22.10 @ 10:59am

A little big, but kinda cute. I'll bet he's got tasty pits!

Posted by'cubhole1' on Monday, 02.1.10 @ 07:15am

Probably too chicken to pose nude.

Posted by'Jim from MA' on Thursday, 02.18.10 @ 21:38pm

I want some of that, e-mail me MRhoades@hapkido-usa.com

Posted by'MRoades' on Thursday, 03.4.10 @ 19:18pm

this is the sexy man in the world

Posted by'slim guy' on Monday, 05.31.10 @ 15:50pm

Dude your doing too much

Posted by'The face is okay' on Tuesday, 07.27.10 @ 19:36pm

Big or not he has more balls than ANY of you trash talking bitches hating on a guy cuz he has a few extra extralbs...what the fuck is with you dizzy queens anyway where are YOUR pics you morons....?

Posted by'Dockker' on Monday, 08.9.10 @ 00:32am

Well of course you're right "Dockker"! I do like him. The extra pounds are ok. I' ashamed of what I said earlier. If he wants he can spank me!

Posted by'cubhole1' on Monday, 08.30.10 @ 12:45pm

your hair do makes you look totally retarted!!! now, go comb that hair right now!

Posted by'jimi' on Thursday, 10.21.10 @ 16:34pm

If this is the sexes man in this world I am heading for the Cape aney one wont to shaie a ride I for got ask what dose thing have to Do with a B---- next

Posted by'tug' on Monday, 11.1.10 @ 00:07am

I think boy is heas things a bit mixed up It is am i a beair or not not Chuby chyers or not

Posted by'tug ' on Thursday, 11.11.10 @ 23:46pm

GO hullahoop manGo!! where the beer at,id party with this dude

Posted by'SMARTASS' on Tuesday, 11.16.10 @ 13:21pm

1

Posted by'GAY OUT PROUD (GOP)' on Sunday, 12.26.10 @ 09:14am

I'm confused. Is there more then one tug on here? One says big guys are hot and the other is a fucking moron who can't spell worth shit and thinks the guy is too fat.

Posted by'ARealBearOregon' on Sunday, 12.26.10 @ 23:33pm

would suck him dry everyday!

Posted by'Pat' on Sunday, 01.23.11 @ 11:56am

Oh my goodness,the alabama mating ritual. I saw it on national geographic tv.

Posted by'ctboys' on Sunday, 03.27.11 @ 09:00am

loose the hoop and mayb

Posted by'E' on Thursday, 06.30.11 @ 17:08pm

cute

Posted by'number9' on Sunday, 08.21.11 @ 18:37pm

Multitasking is cool

Posted by'Rated Arg for Pirates FUCK YOU' on Thursday, 09.1.11 @ 05:37am

Hey, email me, ratboy4000@juno.com

Posted by'Mr. Sexy' on Thursday, 09.1.11 @ 11:44am

This guy has many talents, so go to the circus and don't bother.

Posted by'MJP50' on Sunday, 09.25.11 @ 13:48pm

OMG BECKY!!!
Is that the famous Ring of SATURN???

Posted by'Coachella Guy' on Friday, 11.18.11 @ 00:43am

Chazz B. on a rampage after losing "Dancing."

Posted by'dangbig' on Wednesday, 01.4.12 @ 09:29am

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a bear are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Bears!
hairy bears porngay bear photochubby bears picsnude cub picsgay bear picnude cub photogay bear picturefree gay cubs picsgay daddy image