Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:

Am I BEAR or NOT ?

There are a total of 5,711 bears pictures and 22,908,462 votes in the system
Bear Films
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Bear

This incident has been reported


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.bearornot.com/?id=267816

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

18 comments so far (post your own)

To the guy from the other picture, he took off the cockring or lost it in the pool.

Posted by'CowboyBootedNJ' on Tuesday, 09.22.15 @ 08:07am

I want to take your cold dick in my mouth to warm it, feel it grow, than have you lie on top of me to dril it into me and feel your soft furry body cover & rub against me, and hold me looooooong after we explode.

Posted by'bearcrazedslut' on Friday, 04.4.14 @ 13:17pm

i think all guys will keep their own private space and not let aneohtr guy intrude his space, those who do probably have affection more than anything else. perhaps, just perhaps +14Was this answer helpful?

Posted by'Deq' on Friday, 03.1.13 @ 21:03pm

Andrew mason you're a HANDSOME HUNK! I want to get down there and suck your cold cock, feel it grow in my mouth, and be ravaged by you. You're GORGEOUS!

Posted by'bearbuck' on Sunday, 12.23.12 @ 11:51am

what gay resort is he at????

Posted by'CHERroXXXmywerld' on Monday, 06.11.12 @ 11:00am

I want to eat your little cock, cause its fantastic, and your body is perfect.
FUCK ME BABY

Posted by'Suckme' on Sunday, 10.2.11 @ 16:59pm

still my dream man...10

Posted by'jersey phil' on Friday, 04.1.11 @ 11:00am

Wish my face was there sucking his cock and making it hard! bearlover96@yahoo.com

Posted by'Bearlover' on Saturday, 01.1.11 @ 11:33am

VERY handsome!

Posted by'bearhuntnbear' on Tuesday, 09.21.10 @ 15:38pm

Uh, why not chub it up before taking the damn pic!

Posted by'Sad' on Wednesday, 03.10.10 @ 21:19pm

salam

Posted by'serij' on Saturday, 10.31.09 @ 16:41pm

he is the hottest bear on the net!!! Andrew Mason you are a Bear god!!!

Posted by'Jacquie' on Saturday, 10.31.09 @ 12:13pm

HI WOW i love YOUR BADY pls sent me your email and some pic in my email
safaa_mk66@yahoo.com

Posted by'safaa' on Monday, 10.5.09 @ 05:31am

my legs, your shoulders.

Posted by'kub kunt' on Thursday, 07.16.09 @ 09:45am

Aww, he's cute. Bet that cock can be coaxed to come out and play!

Posted by'Don' on Sunday, 05.31.09 @ 15:04pm

Will help him warm up

Posted by'Sam' on Tuesday, 04.28.09 @ 05:50am

THAT WATER MUST HAVE BEEN AWFUL COLD!

Posted by'JAY' on Saturday, 04.25.09 @ 20:29pm

I'd like to be in that swimming pool

Posted by'bearish' on Wednesday, 04.22.09 @ 14:02pm

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a bear are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Bears!
nude cub picsgay bear pornfat man imagegay bear picfree bear picturegay bear picturechubby bears picfucking men picsfucking men photo